Drop-In Holiday Activities

- at Battle of Britain Bunker
Drop-In Holiday Activities

The Battle of Britain Bunker is running Trails, Crafty Mess Area, workshops and Under 5 area in the holidays.

  • Workshops: 11am to 3pm
  • Trails, Craft Hall and Under 5s area: 10am to 4.30pm

Find out more: battleofbritainbunker.co.uk/whats-on 01895 238154 bunker@hillingdon.gov.uk

Book Now

Show Times

Saturday 30 March, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Sunday 31 March, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Monday 1 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Tuesday 2 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Wednesday 3 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Thursday 4 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Friday 5 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Saturday 6 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Sunday 7 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Monday 8 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Tuesday 9 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Wednesday 10 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Thursday 11 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Friday 12 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Saturday 13 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Sunday 14 April, 2024 at
FREE for Under 16s - £0.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2024 Compass Theatre