Nunsense: The Mega Musical

Nunsense: The Mega Musical

Compass Theatre | Wednesday 5 October, 2022 - Saturday 8 October, 2022 Before Sister Act, it was these sisters in the habit of performing

More Info

Book Now

Regular Events

Twilight Yoga
Monday 10 October, 2022 7.00 PM

Twilight Yoga
Monday 24 October, 2022 7.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 25 October, 2022 1.00 PM

Twilight Yoga
Monday 7 November, 2022 7.00 PM

Twilight Yoga
Monday 21 November, 2022 7.00 PM

Twilight Yoga
Monday 5 December, 2022 7.00 PM

Twilight Yoga
Monday 19 December, 2022 7.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 1.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 28 February, 2023 1.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 14 March, 2023 1.00 PM

Autumn Concert

Music All Saints Church

More Info


John Peters Q and A

Talks, Readings and Workshops Battle of Britain Bunker: Auditorium

More Info

Book Now


Spitfire Down, A Presentation by Dilip Sarkar

Talks, Readings and Workshops Battle of Britain Bunker: Auditorium

More Info

Book Now


Forgotten Heroes of the Battle of Britain

Talks, Readings and Workshops Battle of Britain Bunker: Auditorium

More Info

Book Now


Die Fledermaus

Musicals and Opera Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Royal Air Force Shades of Blue

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Esprit de Corps 2022

Music Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


The Greatest Showman Singalong

Film Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Me and My Girl

Theatre Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Murdered to Death by Peter Gordon

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2022 Compass Theatre