Peter Pan and Captain Cook

Peter Pan and Captain Cook

Winston Churchill Theatre | Wednesday 1 August, 2018

More Info

Book Now

Regular Events

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 18 July, 2018 8.00 PM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 19 July, 2018 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 20 July, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 27 July, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 3 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 5 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 10 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 17 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 19 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 23 August, 2018 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 24 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 31 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Hayes Outdoor

Special Events High Point Village -

More Info


Complete Yoga Classes

Classes The Drawing Room at Compass Theatre -

More Info


Encore Junior Theatre Class

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Stage Is Yours: Ages 7-14

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Stage Is Yours: Ages 4-6

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


The Stage Is Yours: Final Show

Theatre Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Creative Art Workshop: Painting for Beginners

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Beck Theatre

More Info


Careless Love

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Great Barn

More Info

Book Now


Big Book Tall Tales

Theatre Yiewsley and West Drayton Community Centre

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre