Work with us! Vacancy: Part Time Community Activity and Heritage Officer

Do you have experience working on a heritage site? Are you interested in local history and enthusiastic about community spaces? Good at working on your own initiative, organised and a great communicator? | Click here to find out more and apply

Made In Dagenham

Made In Dagenham

Compass Theatre | Wednesday 28 September, 2016 - Saturday 1 October, 2016 Inspired by a true story and based on the hit movie...

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 2 October, 2016 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 3 October, 2016 10.00 AM

Pilates with Suzy Barton
Tuesday 4 October, 2016 1.30 PM

diddi dance Harrow and North HIllingdon
Wednesday 5 October, 2016 9.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 7 October, 2016 10.00 AM

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Friday 7 October, 2016 10.30 AM

Comedy Compass
Sunday 9 October, 2016 8.00 PM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 10 October, 2016 10.00 AM

Pilates with Suzy Barton
Tuesday 11 October, 2016 1.30 PM

diddi dance Harrow and North HIllingdon
Wednesday 12 October, 2016 9.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 14 October, 2016 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 16 October, 2016 10.00 AM

The Full Monty

Musicals and Opera Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Fun Palaces

Talks, Readings and Workshops Middlesex Suite, Civic Centre

More Info


Autumn Exhibition

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Fun Palaces

Talks, Readings and Workshops Botwell Green Library

More Info


Killer Women! Murder Mystery Evening

Talks, Readings and Workshops Middlesex Suite, Civic Centre

More Info


Ickenham Art Society Exhibition

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Lucinda Hawksley: Charles Dickens and His Circle

Talks, Readings and Workshops Middlesex Suite, Civic Centre

More Info


Keep On Running - An Evening With Amy Hughes

Theatre Middlesex Suite, Civic Centre

More Info


Suspense and the Second Novel

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Stables, Eastcote House Gardens

More Info

Book Now


Writing Workshop: Drafting and Editing with Antonia Honeywell

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Stables, Eastcote House Gardens

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2016 Compass Theatre