Speaking in Tongues by Andrew Bovell

Speaking in Tongues by Andrew Bovell

Compass Theatre | Wednesday 5 June, 2024 - Saturday 8 June, 2024

More Info

Book Now

Regular Events

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 28 May, 2024 1.00 PM

Tabla Lessons
Sunday 9 June, 2024 9.30 AM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 11 June, 2024 1.00 PM

Tabla Lessons
Sunday 23 June, 2024 9.30 AM

Tabla Lessons
Sunday 30 June, 2024 9.30 AM

Tabla Lessons
Sunday 7 July, 2024 9.30 AM

Tabla Lessons
Sunday 14 July, 2024 9.30 AM

Tabla Lessons
Sunday 21 July, 2024 9.30 AM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 23 July, 2024 1.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 27 August, 2024 1.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 24 September, 2024 1.00 PM

Daytime Disco
Tuesday 29 October, 2024 1.00 PM

Tea Dances

Dance Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Dovecote Opening

Special Events Eastcote House Gardens -

More Info


Guided Historical Walk: Cranford Park

Families and Kids Cranford Park -

More Info

Book Now


Duck Pond Market

Market Manor Farm Site -

More Info


Young Archaeologists Club

Families and Kids Cranford Park -

More Info

Book Now


EHG 3-Day Willow Sculpture Course

Talks, Readings and Workshops Eastcote House Gardens

More Info

Book Now


Pipsqueaks! Toddler Story Sessions

Families and Kids Battle of Britain Bunker

More Info

Book Now


Hillingdon Artists Exhibition: Inspired By A Book

Exhibition Uxbridge Library -

More Info


Curtain Up!

Talks, Readings and Workshops Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


String Start-Up

Music Global Academy

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2024 Compass Theatre