NEWS

ROOF REPAIRS AT COMPASS THEATRE From March 2017, there are repair works being done to the roof of Compass Theatre. We are still open for business but there are fewer car park spaces. Please allow plenty of time to find parking or come by public transport.
Otherwise Engaged

Otherwise Engaged

Compass Theatre | Wednesday 26 April, 2017 - Saturday 29 April, 2017 A contemporary comedy of manners by Simon Gray

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 24 April, 2017 10.00 AM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 27 April, 2017 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 28 April, 2017 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 5 May, 2017 10.00 AM

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Friday 5 May, 2017 10.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 7 May, 2017 10.00 AM

Octavia Art Group at The Cow Byre
Sunday 7 May, 2017 2.00 PM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 8 May, 2017 10.00 AM

Octavia Art Group at The Cow Byre
Monday 8 May, 2017 10.30 AM

Octavia Art Group at The Cow Byre
Tuesday 9 May, 2017 10.30 AM

Octavia Art Group at The Cow Byre
Wednesday 10 May, 2017 10.30 AM

Octavia Art Group at The Cow Byre
Thursday 11 May, 2017 10.30 AM

Ruislip Life Drawing

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Community Hut -

More Info


Under A Glittering Sky

Exhibition The Cow Byre -

More Info


Edinburgh Previews: Double Bill

Comedy Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Sounds of the Decades

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info


Comedy Compass

Comedy Compass Cafe Bar -

More Info

Book Now


Mack and Mabel

Musicals and Opera Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


The Ladykillers by Graham Linehan

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Roger Pinkerton Modern Jazz Sextet

Music Compass Cafe Bar

More Info

Book Now


Alison Weir Discusses Anne Boleyn

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Great Barn

More Info

Book Now


Outside Edge by Richard Harris

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre