Jack and the Beanstalk 2019/20

Jack and the Beanstalk 2019/20

Compass Theatre | Friday 6 December, 2019 - Sunday 5 January, 2020 Compass Theatre celebrates 10 years of family panto!

More Info

Book Now

Regular Events

D Day 75: Exhibition
Sunday 8 December, 2019 10.00 AM

D Day 75: Exhibition
Monday 9 December, 2019 10.00 AM

D Day 75: Exhibition
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 10.00 AM

D Day 75: Exhibition
Wednesday 11 December, 2019 10.00 AM

Compass Wardrobe: Costume Hire
Wednesday 11 December, 2019 8.00 PM

D Day 75: Exhibition
Thursday 12 December, 2019 10.00 AM

Floral Art Demonstrations: Uxbridge and Ickenham
Thursday 12 December, 2019 7.00 PM

D Day 75: Exhibition
Friday 13 December, 2019 10.00 AM

Ruislip Country Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 13 December, 2019 10.00 AM

D Day 75: Exhibition
Saturday 14 December, 2019 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market
Saturday 14 December, 2019 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market
Sunday 15 December, 2019 10.00 AM

Roman and Milena Simovic: Violin and Viola Duo

Music Pinner United Synagogue

More Info

Book Now


Tea Dances: Yiewsley and West Drayton

Dance Yiewsley and West Drayton Community Centre -

More Info


Esprit de Corps: Central Band of the RAF

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Create a Caring Christmas Card

Talks, Readings and Workshops Hayes End Library

More Info


Ruislip Belles and Beaux Ring in Christmas

Special Events Manor Farm Library

More Info


Winter Concerts

Music Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


The Elves and the Goodometer

Special Events Botwell Green Library

More Info


Floral Gift Workshop

Talks, Readings and Workshops Yiewsley Library

More Info


The Santa Show

Families and Kids Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Tea Dances: Uxbridge

Dance Middlesex Suite, Civic Centre -

More Info


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2019 Compass Theatre