Vacancy: General Assistant – Sites Maintenance

This varied and rewarding, full-time position is suited to someone with experience in general maintenance and able to carry out minor repairs, decoration and planned maintenance at Hillingdon Theatres, Manor Farm and the Battle of Britain Bunker.
To find out more and apply, visit the Jobs section at www.hillingdon.gov.uk reference LBH4396.
Closing date 14 October 2018.

Aladdin 2018

Aladdin 2018

Compass Theatre | Thursday 6 December, 2018 - Saturday 5 January, 2019 Great value, professional pantomime

More Info

Book Now

Regular Events

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 17 October, 2018 8.00 PM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 18 October, 2018 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 19 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 21 October, 2018 8.30 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Sunday 21 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Monday 22 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Tuesday 23 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Wednesday 24 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Thursday 25 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 26 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Friday 26 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Saturday 27 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Stars at Knight School of Drama

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Compass Kidz

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


A Journey Between Cultures: Manor Farm Wallpaper

Exhibition Manor Farm House -

More Info


Comedy Compass

Comedy Compass Cafe Bar -

More Info

Book Now


Little Shakers Pre School Music and Movement Classes

Families and Kids The Stables, Manor Farm -

More Info


Mark Billingham and Martyn Waites

Talks, Readings and Workshops Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Encore Junior Theatre Class

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


The RAF Squadronaires: Big Band Legends

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Reflections from the Amazon

Talks, Readings and Workshops Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre