Cinderella

Cinderella

Compass Theatre | Friday 1 December, 2017 - Saturday 30 December, 2017 You shall go to the Ball as the most magical pantomime of all arrives at Compass Theatre!

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 24 November, 2017 10.00 AM

Stars at Knight School of Drama
Saturday 25 November, 2017 9.30 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 27 November, 2017 10.00 AM

Encore Junior Theatre Class
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 7.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 8.00 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 1 December, 2017 10.00 AM

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Friday 1 December, 2017 10.30 AM

Stars at Knight School of Drama
Saturday 2 December, 2017 9.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 3 December, 2017 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 4 December, 2017 10.00 AM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 6 December, 2017 8.00 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 8 December, 2017 10.00 AM

Meditation

Class The Stables, Manor Farm -

More Info


Sister Act (cancelled)

Musicals and Opera Compass Theatre -

More Info


Compass Kidz: Ages 4 to 6

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Compass Kidz: Ages 7 to 14

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Mindfulness for Wellbeing

Classes Ickenham Hall -

More Info


Esprit de Corps: The Band of the RAF Regiment

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Hillingdon Music Hub Winter Concert I

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Stardust Christmas Concert

Special Events The Great Barn

More Info

Book Now


Alan Barnes: A Christmas Carol

Music Pinner Parish Church

More Info

Book Now


Hillingdon Music Hub Winter Concert II

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre