Aladdin-  A Traditional Family Pantomime

Aladdin- A Traditional Family Pantomime

Winston Churchill Theatre | Thursday 19 January, 2017 - Sunday 22 January, 2017 Rub those magic lamps! - Argosy Players is back for more pantomime

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 23 January, 2017 10.00 AM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 26 January, 2017 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 27 January, 2017 10.00 AM

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Friday 27 January, 2017 10.30 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 30 January, 2017 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 3 February, 2017 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 5 February, 2017 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 6 February, 2017 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 10 February, 2017 10.00 AM

Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Friday 10 February, 2017 10.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 17 February, 2017 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 19 February, 2017 10.00 AM

Quiz 'n' Chips

Special Events The Lounge at Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


The Seafarer by Conor McPherson

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Music School String Concert

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info


Music School Wind Bands Concert

Music Compass Theatre

More Info


Comedy Compass

Comedy Compass Cafe Bar -

More Info

Book Now


Monstersaurus!

Families and Kids Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


An Evening with Elly Griffiths

Talks, Readings and Workshops Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Little Shop of Horrors

Musicals and Opera Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Music School Orchestras Concert

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info


Movie Classics

Musicals and Opera Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre