Covid-19

We'll meet again but for now our curtains are closed. We look forward to welcoming audiences back no sooner than safe.

Hillingdon Box Office: 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Hillingdon Theatres Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Art in the Park

Art in the Park

Yiewsley Recreation Grounds | Sunday 16 August, 2020 Open Air - Art Share

More Info

Regular Events

Dances for Over 65s: Tea Dance CANCELLED
Thursday 13 August, 2020 1.30 PM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Sunday 16 August, 2020 10.00 AM

Meditation - TBC
Thursday 3 September, 2020 9.30 AM

Duck Pond Market IS OPEN
Sunday 6 September, 2020 10.00 AM

Meditation - TBC
Thursday 10 September, 2020 9.30 AM

Meditation - TBC
Thursday 17 September, 2020 9.30 AM

Dances for Over 65s: Tea Dance CANCELLED
Thursday 17 September, 2020 1.30 PM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Sunday 20 September, 2020 10.00 AM

Meditation - TBC
Thursday 24 September, 2020 9.30 AM

Meditation - TBC
Thursday 1 October, 2020 9.30 AM

Duck Pond Market IS OPEN
Sunday 4 October, 2020 10.00 AM

Meditation - TBC
Thursday 8 October, 2020 9.30 AM

Hillingdon Stories

Special Events Online -

More Info

Book Now


The Stage Is Yours 2020 CANCELLED

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Autumn Exhibition SRA

Exhibition The Cow Byre Gallery, Manor Farm Ruislip -

More Info


Murdered to Death by Peter Gordon POSTPONED

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info


Sleeping Beauty

Families and Kids Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre