The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Winston Churchill Theatre | Friday 20 April, 2018 - Saturday 21 April, 2018 A Gilbert and Sullivan classic for all to see

More Info

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

The Hardy Plant Sale
Saturday 21 April, 2018 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 23 April, 2018 10.00 AM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 25 April, 2018 8.00 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 27 April, 2018 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 30 April, 2018 10.00 AM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 2 May, 2018 8.00 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 4 May, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 6 May, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 11 May, 2018 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 14 May, 2018 10.00 AM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 17 May, 2018 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 18 May, 2018 10.00 AM

Stars at Knight School of Drama

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Compass Kidz: Ages 4 to 6

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Readthrough of Hans, The Witch and the Gobbin

Talks, Readings and Workshops Compass Studio

More Info


Quiz n Chips

Special Events Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Strings and Orchestra Concert 1 (re-scheduled from 1 March)

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Strings and Orchestra Concert 2 (re-scheduled from 2 March)

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Encore Junior Theatre Class

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Robb Johnson and Alden plus Patterson and Dashwood

Music Uxbridge Folk Club

More Info

Book Now


Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Introduction to Mindfulness

Classes The Drawing Room at Compass Theatre -

More Info


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre