Family Concert: A Frozen Afternoon

Family Concert: A Frozen Afternoon

Winston Churchill Theatre | Sunday 25 February, 2018 A fun concert for all the family to enjoy

More Info

Book Now

Sign Up

Receive E-mail Alerts

All fields must be filled in

Regular Events

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 26 February, 2018 10.00 AM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 8.00 PM

Meditation
Thursday 1 March, 2018 9.30 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 2 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Mindfulness for Life
Saturday 3 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Sunday 4 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
Sunday 4 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
Monday 5 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes
Monday 5 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
Tuesday 6 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Spring Exhibition
Wednesday 7 March, 2018 10.00 AM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 7 March, 2018 8.00 PM

Spring Festival: Band Concert 1

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Spring Festival: Band Concert 2

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Encore Junior Theatre Class

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Dames at Sea

Musicals and Opera Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Spring Festival: Strings and Orchestra Concert 1

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Special Events The Lounge at Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Spring Festival: Strings and Orchestra Concert 2

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Stars at Knight School of Drama

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Compass Kidz: Ages 4 to 6

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Compass Kidz: Ages 7 to 14

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre