La Boheme

La Boheme

The Great Barn | Sunday 26 August, 2018 - Monday 27 August, 2018

More Info

Book Now

Regular Events

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 23 August, 2018 1.30 PM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 24 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Markets at Manor Farm
Friday 31 August, 2018 10.00 AM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 5 September, 2018 8.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 12 September, 2018 8.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 19 September, 2018 8.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 26 September, 2018 8.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 3 October, 2018 8.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 8.00 PM

Wednesday Wardrobe Hire
Wednesday 17 October, 2018 8.00 PM

Tea Dances at Winston Churchill Theatre
Thursday 18 October, 2018 1.30 PM

Society of Ruislip Artists: Autumn Exhibition
Sunday 21 October, 2018 10.00 AM

Hayes Outdoor

Special Events High Point Village

More Info


Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Talks, Readings and Workshops Winston Churchill Theatre -

More Info


Hans, The Witch and The Gobbin

Theatre Compass Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Last Night of the Proms

Music Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info

Book Now


Little Shakers Pre School Music and Movement Classes

Families and Kids The Stables, Manor Farm -

More Info


SORA - Art Demonstration

Talks, Readings and Workshops The Lounge at Winston Churchill Theatre

More Info


A Journey Between Cultures: Manor Farm's Wallpaper

Exhibition Manor Farm House -

More Info


Encore Junior Theatre Class

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info


Compass Kidz

Classes Compass Theatre -

More Info

Book Now


Comedy Compass

Comedy Compass Cafe Bar -

More Info

Book Now


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre