Covid-19

Compass classes are carefully starting-up again but, for now our stage curtains remain closed.

Hillingdon Box Office: 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Hillingdon Theatres Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Stars at Knight School of Drama

Stars at Knight School of Drama

Compass Studio | Saturday 26 September, 2020 - Saturday 12 December, 2020 PLACES NOW AVAILABLE - free taster session!

More Info

Regular Events

Duck Pond Market IS OPEN
Sunday 4 October, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Sunday 18 October, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Market IS OPEN
Sunday 1 November, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Saturday 14 November, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Sunday 15 November, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Market IS OPEN
Sunday 6 December, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Saturday 19 December, 2020 10.00 AM

Duck Pond Artisan Market NOW OPEN
Sunday 20 December, 2020 10.00 AM

Compass Kidz

Class Compass Theatre -

More Info


Mindfulness with Alice

Class Online -

More Info


Compass Wardrobe

Theatre Compass Theatre -

More Info


Hillingdon Open Mic Night

On Stage At Home Online

More Info


Sleeping Beauty - CANCELLED

Families and Kids Compass Theatre -

More Info


Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre