Hillingdon Theatres' Volunteers presents
Wednesday Wardrobe Hire

- at Compass Theatre
Wednesday Wardrobe Hire

Compass Theatre has a wonderful selection of costumes and accessories for hire.

With over 3,000 items and more space thanks to a new mezzanine floor, our team of experienced volunteers offer great value and a unique service in the borough.

Open to the public on Wednesday evenings during term time from 8pm until 9.30pm.

Weekly Hire: Adult £15 / Children £10 / Accessories £1 - £10

Enquiries: jilly.lloyd@btinternet.com 01895 237256

Show Times

Wednesday 29 November, 2017 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 6 December, 2017 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 13 December, 2017 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 3 January, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 10 January, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 17 January, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 24 January, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 31 January, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 7 February, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 14 February, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 28 February, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 7 March, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 14 March, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 21 March, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Wednesday 28 March, 2018 at
Adult Costume - £15.00
Child Costume - £10.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre