Covid-19

In response to the government's guidance, the Compass and Winston Churchill Theatres will no longer be putting on shows until further notice.

We are currently refunding tickets to customers for shows until 30 April. We will contact customers in due course, so it will help if ticketholders don't try to call in. We will contact you.

Please await further news for shows from 1 May.

Some of our room hires will continue as normal, although many are disrupted. Contact your provider for more information in each case.

Compass Kidz is not currently running.

Hillingdon Theatres' Volunteers presents
Compass Wardrobe CLOSED

- at Compass Theatre
Compass Wardrobe CLOSED

Compass Theatre has a wonderful selection of costumes and accessories for hire.

With over 3,000 items and more space thanks to a new mezzanine floor, our team of experienced volunteers offer great value and a unique service in the borough.

Open to the public on Wednesday evenings during term time from 8pm until 9.30pm, the wardrobe is located on the first floor, accessed through the door on the right, at the top of the spiral staircase, in the foyer of Compass Theatre.  If you have difficulty with access, please ask the Duty Officer to assist.

Weekly Hire: Adult £15 / Children £10 / Accessories £1 - £10

Enquiries: jilly.lloyd@btinternet.com

VOLUNTEERS REQUIRED - If you'd like to be a wardrobe volunteer, please submit a registration form here;

http://www.hillingdontheatres.uk/index.php/support-us/volunteer-roles/

Show Times

Wednesday 1 April, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 22 April, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 29 April, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 6 May, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 13 May, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 20 May, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 3 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 10 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 17 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 24 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 1 July, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 8 July, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 15 July, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Wednesday 25 March, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £15.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre