Hillingdon Council presents
To and Fro: 1930s Transport in Hillingdon

- at Manor Farm House
To and Fro: 1930s Transport in Hillingdon
This exhibition, open during Manor Farm House open hours, explores different methods of transport in the Borough in the 1930s.
The Manor Farm House is open to public, thanks to volunteer support, at the following times;
  • Wednesday - midday to 3pm
  • Thursday - midday to 3pm
  • Friday - midday to 3pm
  • Saturday - midday to 4pm
  • Market Sundays (1st and 3rd Sunday of each month) - midday to 4pm

Show Times

Sunday 21 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 24 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 25 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 26 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 27 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 1 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 2 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 3 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 4 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 5 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 8 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 9 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 11 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 15 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 16 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 17 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 18 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 19 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 22 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 23 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 25 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 29 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 30 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 31 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 1 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 2 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 5 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 6 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 7 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 8 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 12 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 13 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 14 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 18 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 20 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2019 Compass Theatre