Hillingdon Box Office: NEW SYSTEM

We are using a new ticketing system at the Hillingdon Box Office. You'll find that the online ticket booking process is much improved, and your patience is appreciated whilst our telephone and counter operators become accustomed to using the new system.

Box Office will be at the Winston Churchill Theatre from Tuesday 30th July 2019 to Saturday 31st August 2019 whilst the Compass Theatre is closed for maintenance during this period.

Hillingdon Archives presents
The Year War Came: Exhibition

- at Uxbridge Library
The Year War Came: Exhibition

This exhibition, in the Atrium of Uxbridge Library is available to view during library open hours and explores how life changed for people in the Borough with the outbreak of war.

Monday 8am to 8pm (closed on Bank Holidays)
Tuesday 8am to 8pm
Wednesday 8am to 8pm
Thursday 8am to 8pm
Friday 8am to 5.30pm
Saturday 9am to 5.30pm
Sunday 11am to 5pm

There is also a TALK of the same name, given by  Paul Davidson from the Hillingdon Local Studies, Archives and Museum Service, about how the people of Hillingdon experienced the countdown to the Second World War in 1939. This talk takes place on Friday 11 October 2019, at 10.30am, at Northwood Hills Library, Potter Street, Northwood HA6 1QQ. Find out more here

 

Show Times

Friday 30 August, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Saturday 31 August, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Sunday 1 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Monday 2 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Tuesday 3 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Wednesday 4 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Thursday 5 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Friday 6 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Saturday 7 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Sunday 8 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Monday 9 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Tuesday 10 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Wednesday 11 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Thursday 12 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Friday 13 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Monday 16 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Tuesday 17 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Thursday 19 September, 2019 at
Free Entry - £0.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2019 Compass Theatre