Covid-19

In response to the government's guidance, the Compass and Winston Churchill Theatres will no longer be putting on shows until further notice.

We are currently refunding tickets to customers for shows until 30 April. We will contact customers in due course, so it will help if ticketholders don't try to call in. We will contact you.

Please await further news for shows from 1 May.

Some of our room hires will continue as normal, although many are disrupted. Contact your provider for more information in each case.

Compass Kidz is not currently running.

Stars at Knight - CANCELLED

- at Compass Theatre
Stars at Knight - CANCELLED
Home of Speech and Drama

Age-appropriate, one-hour lessons full of fun with challenging drama games, mime, voice and script work, stagecraft and improvisations.  Stars at Knight School of Drama is the perfect place to build confidence, improve self-expression, speech clarity, tone, body language, presentation, acting and stage skills outside of school time and where you can make new friends.

PLUS preparation for presentations, shows and (optional) Trinity Exams in Drama & Speech, by fully qualified, experienced, DBS checked teachers.

FEES

  • £84 per term, if paid within 1st two weeks of the term
  • £94 per term, if paid after 2nd week of the term
  • or £8 paid weekly, per session

SESSIONS

  • Tuesdays from 5.15pm to 7.15pm in South Ruislip
  • Wednesdays from 5pm to 7pm in Pinner
  • Saturdays from 9.30am to 12.30pm at Compass Theatre in Ickenham (listed below)

AGE GROUPS

  • FIRST: ages 5 to 7
  • MIDDLE: ages 8 to 11
  • SENIOR: ages 12 to 18

For a FREE trial session, contact Ms Chris Tarran, Principal on 020 8866 2067 / 07890061651 or email starsatknightdrama@gmail.com

www.starsatknight-schoolofdrama.co.uk

Show Times

Saturday 25 April, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £8.00
Saturday 2 May, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 9 May, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 16 May, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 30 May, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 6 June, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 13 June, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 20 June, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 27 June, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 4 July, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 11 July, 2020 at
per class - £8.00
Saturday 28 March, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £8.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre