Covid-19

We'll meet again but for now our curtains are closed. We look forward to welcoming audiences back no sooner than safe.

Hillingdon Box Office: 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Hillingdon Theatres Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hillingdon Artists presents
Southlands Art Exhibition 2020 CANCELLED

- at Southlands Arts Centre
Southlands Art Exhibition 2020 CANCELLED

Unfortunately Southlands Arts Centre has had to remain closed for the time being but theyhope you are making use of the time and keeping creative.

On their website are some activities and resources we hope you will find helpful to keep your artistic juices flowing:

Hillingon Artists are members of Hillingdon Arts Association

 

Show Times

Tuesday 14 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 15 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 16 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 17 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 18 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 19 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 20 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 21 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 23 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 25 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 26 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 27 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 11 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 12 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 13 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre