Covid-19

Hillingdon's Theatres remain closed until further notice

Tickets and Hillingdon Stories: 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Future Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Friends of Ickenham Hall presents
Seat Sponsorship

- at Compass Theatre
Seat Sponsorship

Support Compass Theatre and Ickenham Hall by sponsoring a seat  - for just £115

Friends of Ickenham Hall have been unable to run fundraising events in 2020 to raise money for the vital repairs, conservation and restoration work at the Grade II listed Ickenham Hall and the adjacent Compass Theatre.

We're therefore inviting individuals and groups associated with the theatre, to sponsor a theatre seat. A plaque with your dedication will be fixed to the seat, for a minimum of 5 years.

Friends of Ickenham Hall

Terms of Sponsorship

Our thanks go to our current sponsors;

Linda for dedicating B10 to Paul Martin Andrews, 

Pastiche Musical Theatre for dedicating B15 to Jean Hobson,

St Helen’s College for C9,

Tall Stories for C10,

Maurice Ray for D10,

Rita Ray for D10,

Janet Smith for D15,

Kathleen for dedicating E9 to Stuart Smith, 

Matt Bateman for E11, 

Judy Kelly for E15,

the Ickenham Festival Committee for F3,

Big Wooden Horse for F7 and 8

Jim for dedicating F9 to Annette O’Connor

David Kemp for F10

E Hughes for dedicating F14 to Edward Bankin and F15 to Irene Bankin

Brian for dedicating G3 to Hilda Alberry

Sylvia Taylor for G9

Melinda Shepherd for G16

Beatrice Holloway for dedicating H15 to Denis Holloway.

Book Now

Show Times

Sunday 17 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 18 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 19 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 21 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 22 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 24 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 25 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 26 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 27 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 28 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 29 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 31 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 1 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 2 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 3 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 4 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 7 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 8 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 9 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 10 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 11 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 12 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 12 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 15 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 16 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 17 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 19 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 20 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 21 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 22 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 24 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 25 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 26 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 27 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 28 February, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 1 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 2 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 3 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 4 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 5 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 6 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 7 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 8 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 9 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 10 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 11 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 12 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 13 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 14 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 15 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 16 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 19 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 20 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 21 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 22 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 23 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 24 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 25 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 26 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 27 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 28 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 29 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 30 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 31 March, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 4 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 5 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Tuesday 5 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 6 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Wednesday 6 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 7 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 8 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 9 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Sunday 10 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Monday 11 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Thursday 14 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Friday 15 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Saturday 16 January, 2021 at
Incl. VAT - £115.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2021 Compass Theatre