UK Pranic Healing presents
Meditation

- at The Stables, Manor Farm
Meditation

Relax, sit comfortably and learn techniques to reduce stress, increase happiness, enhance your focus, achieve calmness. Experience a meditation called Twin Hearts and easy to learn techniques which bring immediate benefits.

Open to all over 18.

Meditation £5 / £10 including 10-minute taster de-stress healing

Class begins at 9.30am (Meditation) and 10.30am (Pranic Healing Clinic)

Venue: The Stables, Manor Farm Site, off Bury Street, Ruislip

No booking required

More information from www.ukpranichealing.co.uk/alexandra-barrett or call 07753 349024

Show Times

Thursday 27 February, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 5 March, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 12 March, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 19 March, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 26 March, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 23 April, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 30 April, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 7 May, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 14 May, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 21 May, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 4 June, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 11 June, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 25 June, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 9 July, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 16 July, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 3 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 10 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 17 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 24 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 1 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 8 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 15 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 22 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 5 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 12 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 19 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 26 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 3 December, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 10 December, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 17 December, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 7 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 14 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 21 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 28 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 4 February, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 11 February, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 25 February, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 4 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 11 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 25 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre