Covid-19

In response to the government's guidance, the Compass and Winston Churchill Theatres will no longer be putting on shows until further notice.

We are currently refunding tickets to customers for shows until 30 April. We will contact customers in due course, so it will help if ticketholders don't try to call in. We will contact you.

Please await further news for shows from 1 May.

Some of our room hires will continue as normal, although many are disrupted. Contact your provider for more information in each case.

Compass Kidz is not currently running.

UK Pranic Healing presents
Meditation CANCELLED

- at The Stables, Manor Farm
Meditation CANCELLED

Relax, sit comfortably and learn techniques to reduce stress, increase happiness, enhance your focus, achieve calmness. Experience a meditation called Twin Hearts and easy to learn techniques which bring immediate benefits.

Open to all over 18.

Meditation £5 / £10 including 10-minute taster de-stress healing

Class begins at 9.30am (Meditation) and 10.30am (Pranic Healing Clinic)

Venue: The Stables, Manor Farm Site, off Bury Street, Ruislip

No booking required

More information from www.ukpranichealing.co.uk/alexandra-barrett or call 07753 349024

Show Times

Thursday 23 April, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 30 April, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 7 May, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 14 May, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 21 May, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 4 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 11 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 25 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 9 July, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 16 July, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Thursday 3 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 10 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 17 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 24 September, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 1 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 8 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 15 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 22 October, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 5 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 12 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 19 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 26 November, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 3 December, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 10 December, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 17 December, 2020 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 7 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 14 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 21 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 28 January, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 4 February, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 11 February, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 25 February, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 4 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 11 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 25 March, 2021 at
Meditation - £5.00
Thursday 26 March, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £5.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre