Pranic Healing Ruislip presents
Meditation

- at The Stables, Manor Farm
Meditation

Come to a friendly and welcoming group meditation group to increase happiness, flush out negative thoughts and improve energy levels.

Learn simple breathing exercises and seated meditation.

Meditation 9.30am / Pranic Healing Clinic 10.30am

  • Over 18s only
  • No experience needed
  • Wear comfortable clothes
  • Advance booking not required

Show Times

Thursday 30 November, 2017 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 7 December, 2017 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 14 December, 2017 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 4 January, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 11 January, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 18 January, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 25 January, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 1 February, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 8 February, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 22 February, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 1 March, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 8 March, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 15 March, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 22 March, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 29 March, 2018 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Thursday 23 November, 2017 at
Meditation - £5.00
Meditation + Healing Clinic - £10.00
Not sold through Hillingdon Box Office; transaction charges/fees may apply
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre