Ruislip Country Markets at Manor Farm

- at Manor Farm Site
Ruislip Country Markets at Manor Farm
Popular Farmers', Food and Craft Markets in a pleasant setting

In the Manor Farm Community Hut (in St Martin's Approach Car Park)

Fridays 10am to 11.30am. 

Fresh locally produce sold including; vegetables, fruit, eggs, cakes, plants, hand-made cards, knitted items, jams, chutneys, pickles and more.

Show Times

Friday 28 February, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 6 March, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 March, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 20 March, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 March, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 3 April, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 April, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 17 April, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 April, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 February, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre