Ruislip Country Markets at Manor Farm

- at Manor Farm Site
Ruislip Country Markets at Manor Farm
Popular Farmers, Food and Craft Markets in a pleasant setting

In the Manor Farm Community Hut (in St Martin's Approach Car Park)

Fridays 10am to 11.30am. 

Fresh locally produce sold including; vegetables, fruit, eggs, cakes, plants, hand-made cards, knitted items, jams, chutneys, pickles and more.

Show Times

Friday 20 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 4 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 11 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 18 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 1 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 8 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 15 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 22 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 29 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 6 December, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 December, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2019 Compass Theatre