NEWS

ROOF REPAIRS AT COMPASS THEATRE From March 2017, there are repair works being done to the roof of Compass Theatre. We are still open for business but there are fewer car park spaces. Please allow plenty of time to find parking or come by public transport.

Markets at Manor Farm

- at Manor Farm Site
Markets at Manor Farm
Popular Farmers, Food and Craft Markets in a pleasant setting

Duck Pond Markets

The Manor Farm Heritage Site in Ruislip hosts The Duck Pond Foodie's Market on the first Sunday in each month and The Duck Pond Artisan Food and Crafts Market on the third Sunday of the month.  These markets are a popular meeting place for families and friends, with over 100 stalls to browse from contemporary crafts and vintage clothes to handcrafted jewelry and organic foods from 10am to 3pm and admission is free.

Click here to see a short video of Duck Pond Markets at Manor Farm.

Visit the Duck Pond Markets website here to find out more.

Ruislip Country Markets 

In the Manor Farm Community Hut (in St Martin's Approach Car Park)...Fridays 10am to 11.30am. Fresh locally produce; vegetables, fruit, eggs, cakes, plants, hand-made cards, knitted items, jams, chutneys, pickles and more.

Show Times

Friday 28 April, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 5 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 7 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 12 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 21 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 26 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 4 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 9 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 18 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 23 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 30 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 2 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 7 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 14 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 16 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 28 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 4 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 6 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 11 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 18 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 20 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 1 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 3 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 8 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 15 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 17 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 22 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 29 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 1 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 6 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 15 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 20 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 3 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 5 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 17 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 18 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 19 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 1 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 3 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 8 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 15 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 16 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 17 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 22 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 29 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 5 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 7 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 12 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 21 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 26 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 4 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 9 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 18 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 23 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 4 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 9 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 18 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 23 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre