Markets at Manor Farm

- at Manor Farm Site
Markets at Manor Farm
Popular Farmers, Food and Craft Markets in a pleasant setting

Duck Pond Markets

The Manor Farm Heritage Site in Ruislip hosts The Duck Pond Foodie's Market on the first Sunday in each month and The Duck Pond Artisan Food and Crafts Market on the third Sunday of the month.  These markets are a popular meeting place for families and friends, with over 100 stalls to browse from contemporary crafts and vintage clothes to handcrafted jewelry and organic foods from 10am to 3pm and admission is free.

Click here to see a short video of Duck Pond Markets at Manor Farm.

Visit the Duck Pond Markets website here to find out more.

Ruislip Country Markets 

In the Manor Farm Community Hut (in St Martin's Approach Car Park)...Fridays 10am to 11.30am. Fresh locally produce; vegetables, fruit, eggs, cakes, plants, hand-made cards, knitted items, jams, chutneys, pickles and more.

Show Times

Friday 28 September, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 5 October, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 7 October, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 12 October, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 October, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 21 October, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 26 October, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 4 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 9 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 17 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 18 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 23 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 30 November, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 2 December, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 7 December, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 14 December, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 15 December, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 16 December, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 December, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 September, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre