Would you like to work with us?

We are seeking a Manor Farm Operations Officer (3 days per week equivalent) to lead on our events, markets and interpretation centre at Hillingdon's flagship historical site. Find more details and apply here.

We are also seeking casual staff for the following:
Casual Duty Officer to be responsible for managing the public, buildings and assets during events. Find out more and how to apply here
Casual Theatre and Events Technician responsible for running the technical aspects of our events, operating lighting, sound both in theatres and at outdoor events. Find out more and how to apply here

Little Shakers presents
Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes

- at The Stables, Manor Farm
Little Shakers Preschool Music and Movement Classes

Little Shakers are fun, upbeat preschool classes combining music, movement and an early introduction to gymnastics.

Classes are in two age groups, Little Shakers Learners, for age 12 – 24 months when children are just finding their feet and the Little Shakers class for children aged 2 – 4 years who are encouraged to participate more independently.

A mix of re-imagined classics and fresh original music is used alongside many props and physical activities. Children, whilst busy having fun with Vanessa and Betsy, the much loved puppet, are developing many of the Early Years Foundation Stage goals and gaining confidence while bonding with parents/carers.

Classes are held at the Stables in Ruislip on Monday mornings during term time.

Little Shakers Learners for children aged 12 to 24 months: 10am - 10.40am
Little Shakers for children aged 2 to 4 years: 10.45am - 11.25am

THIS EVENT IS NOT BOOKABLE VIA HILLINGDON BOX OFFICE

More information

Email Vanessa

Tel : +44 (0)1895624407 / Mob: +44 (0)7712588177

Show Times

Monday 4 September, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 11 September, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 18 September, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 25 September, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 2 October, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 9 October, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 16 October, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 30 October, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 6 November, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 13 November, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 20 November, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 27 November, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 4 December, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 11 December, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 18 December, 2017 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 8 January, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 15 January, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 22 January, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 29 January, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 5 February, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 19 February, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 26 February, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 5 March, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 12 March, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 19 March, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Monday 26 March, 2018 at
Places - £6.00
x2 Siblings - £10.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre