Covid-19

We'll meet again but for now our curtains are closed. We look forward to welcoming audiences back no sooner than safe.

Hillingdon Box Office: 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Hillingdon Theatres Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hillingdon's Theatres and Museums presents
Hillingdon Stories

- at Online
Hillingdon Stories
A community arts and heritage project

Hillingdon's culture teams are working together to share stories about our theatre and heritage sites - and gathering vital stories from those currently living, studying or working in the borough.

These will be kept for posterity and to inspire NEW art, writing, performance and exhibitions for the borough;

THIS IS ME - 5 pictures of 5 objects
Your things - toys, clothing, heirlooms, memorabilia - any 5 things you've treasured and cared for OR the things you'd rather live without. Your collection will be submitted for use in exhibitions and may inspire new art, writing and performance.

MEMORIES - up to 300 words
Your stories from the past, present or your future in Hillingdon. Your writing will be submitted for use in exhibitions and may inspire new art, writing and performance.

MADE OF THIS - let's make something new together
We'll share the stories gathered in this project - the words and pictures from THIS IS ME and MEMORIES with anyone up for creating a painting, a play or a poem. A song or dance - anything Hillingdon could experience together one day, in the boroughs cultural spaces.

Click 'Book Now' below to take part...

We'd like as many stories as possible, from all kinds of people. If you know someone who needs help telling their story please email boxoffice@hgflorg.uk or call 01895 250615 and we'll find a way.

Book Now

Show Times

Tuesday 14 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 15 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 16 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 17 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 18 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 19 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 20 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 21 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 22 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 23 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 25 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 26 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 27 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 28 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 30 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 31 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 1 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 2 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 3 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 4 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 5 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 6 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 7 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 8 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 9 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 10 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 11 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 12 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 13 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 14 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 15 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 16 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 17 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 18 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 19 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 20 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 22 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 23 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 24 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 25 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 26 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 27 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 28 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 29 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 30 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 31 August, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 1 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 2 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 3 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 4 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 5 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 6 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 7 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 8 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 9 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 10 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 11 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 12 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 13 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 14 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 15 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 16 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 17 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 18 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 19 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 20 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 21 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 22 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 23 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 24 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 26 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 27 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 28 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 29 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 30 September, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 1 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 3 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 4 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 5 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 6 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 7 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 8 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 9 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 10 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 11 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 12 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 13 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 14 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 15 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 17 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 18 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 19 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 20 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 21 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 22 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 23 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 24 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 25 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 26 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 27 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 28 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 29 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 30 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 31 October, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 1 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 2 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 3 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 4 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 5 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 6 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 7 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 8 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 9 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 10 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 11 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 12 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 14 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 15 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 16 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 17 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 18 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 19 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 20 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 21 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 22 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 23 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 24 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 26 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 28 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 29 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 30 November, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 1 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 2 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 3 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 4 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 5 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 6 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 7 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 8 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 9 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 10 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 11 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 12 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 13 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 14 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 15 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 16 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 17 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 18 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 19 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 20 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 21 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 22 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 24 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 26 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 27 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 28 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 31 December, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 11 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 12 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Monday 13 July, 2020 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre