Encore Theatre Company presents
Encore Junior Theatre Class

- at Compass Theatre
Encore Junior Theatre Class
A fun and vibrant theatre company for ages 8 to18

Encore Junior Theatre is the junior arm of the highly successful Encore Theatre, and they meet from 7pm to 9pm on Wednesday evenings at the Compass Theatre.

In addition to staging their own productions, normally at the Compass or Winston Churchill Theatres, Encore Junior Theatre members get to perform in shows with the main company and take part in concerts and other activities. The Company recently took part in West End Dreams at the Adelphi Theatre in London’s West End!

Past shows include Annie Jr, The Little Mermaid Jr and Elf Jr. Our Autumn 2017 production will be Honk Jr, for which auditions take place in July.

When not working on a production, Encore Juniors just love to sing and dance! So between shows the first hour of our Wednesday session is normally devoted to singing and the second half to developing dance and movement skills because, after all,  a musical theatre production needs great singing and dancing! Throw in plenty of drama games and a lot of friendships and you have a great place to enjoy all that musical theatre has to offer.

Fees are £12 a week, discounted for termly payment in advance

BOOKINGS For more information and to book a free trial session contact info@encoretheatre.org.uk

www.encoretheatre.org.uk

 

Show Times

Wednesday 28 June, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 5 July, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 6 September, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 13 September, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 20 September, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 27 September, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 4 October, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 11 October, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 18 October, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 1 November, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 8 November, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 15 November, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 22 November, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 29 November, 2017 at
1 Session - £12.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre