Encore Theatre Company presents
Encore Junior Theatre Class

- at Compass Theatre
Encore Junior Theatre Class
A fun and vibrant theatre company for ages 8 to18

Encore Junior Theatre is the junior arm of the highly successful Encore Theatre, and they meet from 7pm to 9pm on Wednesday evenings at the Compass Theatre.

In addition to staging their own productions, normally at the Compass or Winston Churchill Theatres, Encore Junior Theatre members get to perform in shows with the main company and take part in concerts and other activities.  The Company has taken part in West End Dreams at the Adelphi Theatre in London’s West End and will be appearing at the Watford Palace Theatre in February 2018.

Past shows include Annie Jr, The Little Mermaid Jr,  Elf Jr and Honk Jr. The Company is currently working towards a Spring show.

When not working on a production, Encore Juniors just love to sing and dance! So between shows the first hour of our Wednesday session is normally devoted to singing and the second half to developing dance and movement skills because, after all,  a musical theatre production needs great singing and dancing! Throw in plenty of drama games and a lot of friendships and you have a great place to enjoy all that musical theatre has to offer.

Fees are £12 a week, payable half termly in advance with a discount for termly payment.

BOOKINGS For more information and to book a free trial session contact info@encoretheatre.org.uk

www.encoretheatre.org.uk

Show Times

Wednesday 25 April, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 2 May, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 9 May, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 16 May, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 30 May, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 6 June, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 13 June, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 20 June, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 27 June, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 4 July, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 11 July, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Wednesday 18 July, 2018 at
1 Session - £12.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre