Covid-19

We'll meet again but for now our curtains are closed. Ticket holders for events up to end of August 2020 are being contacted to arrange refunds or credit for better times. We'll update ticket holders, our social media accounts and this website as new dates are confirmed and look forward to welcoming audiences back no sooner than safe.

Until then we're finding other ways to engage with a stage. Follow and share Twitter @Hill_Theatres, Facebook and Instagram @HillingdonTheatres

Hillingdon Box Office: 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Hillingdon Theatres Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hillingdon Libraries presents
Dancing in the Streets CANCELLED

- at Yiewsley Library
Dancing in the Streets CANCELLED

A touring exhibition showcasing VE day celebrations across the Borough of Hillingdon, 75 years ago.

At Uxbridge Library in May, Yiewsley Library in June and Botwell Green Library in July.

 

Show Times

Monday 8 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Tuesday 9 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Wednesday 10 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Thursday 11 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Friday 12 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Saturday 13 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Monday 15 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Tuesday 16 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Wednesday 17 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Thursday 18 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Friday 19 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Saturday 20 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Monday 22 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Tuesday 23 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Wednesday 24 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Thursday 25 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Friday 26 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Saturday 27 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Monday 29 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Monday 1 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Tuesday 2 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Wednesday 3 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Thursday 4 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Friday 5 June, 2020 at
CANCELLED - £0.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2020 Compass Theatre