DKproDuKtions presents
Compass Kidz: Ages 4 to 6

- at Compass Theatre
Compass Kidz: Ages 4 to 6

Compass Kidz come to Compass Theatre to learn about performance, team work and confident communication through fun drama and music activities. Sessions run on Saturday mornings at Compass Theatre during school terms. Parents / Guardians are welcome to wait in the Compass Theatre cafe bar during the sessions. Participants attend by enrolling advance.

  • A fun and safe creative environment
  • Increases confidence & communication skills
  • Develops performing arts disciplines; drama, music & dance
  • Make new friends!
  • Classes led by qualified, DBS checked tutors
  • End of term performance opportunities

January to March 2018

Term Dates: January 13, 20, 27 / February 3, 10, 24 / March 3, 10, 17, 24

Cost: £60 for Jan-Mar 2018 term, in advance

To Enrol: please CLICK HERE and follow the instructions.

Call 01628 605981 to register

Compass Kidz is run by DKproDuKtions  who specialise in producing quality, professional theatre productions and events including musicals, pantomimes and theatre performances, as well as running both adult and children workshops. They are also co-producers of the Compass Theatre pantomime, with the London Borough of Hillingdon.

Book Now

Show Times

Saturday 3 March, 2018 at
Full Term Jan-Mar - £60.00
Saturday 10 March, 2018 at
Full Term Jan-Mar - £60.00
Saturday 17 March, 2018 at
Full Term Jan-Mar - £60.00
Saturday 24 March, 2018 at
Full Term Jan-Mar - £60.00
Saturday 21 April, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 28 April, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 5 May, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 12 May, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 19 May, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 9 June, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 16 June, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 23 June, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 30 June, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 7 July, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Saturday 14 July, 2018 at
Full Term: Apr - Jul - £60.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2018 Compass Theatre