Covid-19

Compass Theatre, Ickenham is open again and tickets are on sale for the autumn / winter 2021 season. We advise patrons wear masks and wrap-up warmly, as the external doors will stay open to increase ventilation at busy shows. Winston Churchill Theatre, Ruislip continues to serve as a vaccination site until further notice.

Tickets : 01895 250615 | boxoffice@hgfl.org.uk
Venue Hire: 01895 277643 | artsvenues@hillingdon.gov.uk

LB Hillingdon & DKproductions presents
Compass Kidz

- at Compass Theatre
Compass Kidz

Saturday performing arts classes at Compass Theatre, Ickenham for children aged 4-15 yrs.

ENROL your child now at www.dk-pro.co.uk/compass-kidz and reignite their creativity!

  • A fun and safe creative environment
  • Increases confidence and communication skills
  • Develop performing arts disciplines in drama, music and dance
  • Make new friends!
  • Classes led by qualified, DBS checked tutors
  • End of term performance opportunities

Next Term

Dates: Sat 11 Sept - Sat 27 Nov 2021 (no class Sat 30 Oct) 

Times: AGES 4-6 from 9:45 to 10:30am / 7-9 from 10:30 to 11:15am / 11-15 from 11:30am to 12:15pm / 11-15  from 12:15 to 1pm.

Cost: £66, in advance for 11 sessions.

CONTACT bookings@dk-pro.co.uk

Book Now

Show Times

Saturday 25 September, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 2 October, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 9 October, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 16 October, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 23 October, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 6 November, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 13 November, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 20 November, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 27 November, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Saturday 18 September, 2021 at
Full Term: Sep-Dec - £66.00
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2021 Compass Theatre