Manor Farm Volunteers presents
Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

- at Winston Churchill Theatre
Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Manor Farm Ruislip hosts FREE Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

Join us for coffee and conversation, with monthly guest speakers. Sessions take place in the Lounge at Winston Churchill Theatre, unless otherwise stated. Sessions begin at 10.30am, end at 11.30am, and admission is free. No booking is required.

Friday 29 March - Coffee and Conversation

Our Coffee and Conversation sessions offer ‘show and tell’ opportunities. Do you have an item of interest at home that you can show and tell us about?

Would you like to be one of our speakers?

Please contact either Elma on 01895 632 816, Evelyn on 01895 637 654, or email Fiona at fsweet@hillingdon.gov.uk

 

Show Times

Wednesday 27 March, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 29 March, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 12 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 26 April, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 10 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 24 May, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 7 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 June, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 5 July, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 July, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 August, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 August, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 30 August, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 11 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 8 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 22 November, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 6 December, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 20 December, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2019 Compass Theatre