ROOF REPAIRS AT COMPASS THEATRE From Monday 20 March 2017, there will be some vital work going on to repair the roof at Compass Theatre. Both the theatre and Ickenham Hall will be open for business as usual, however there will be fewer spaces in the car park. Please allow plenty of time to find alternative parking or come by public transport.

London Borough of Hillingdon presents
Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm

- at The Lounge at Winston Churchill Theatre
Coffee Mornings at Manor Farm
Free and friendly!

The London Borough of Hillingdon welcomes residents to free and friendly coffee mornings, twice a month at the Manor Farm site in Ruislip. Where possible, these coffee mornings also  include a talk from a visiting speaker.

VENUES

Most coffee mornings take place in the Lounge at Winston Churchill Theatre, but there are times where the event moves to another venue on site, when the theatre is in use.

FORTHCOMING COFFEE MORNINGS

  • Fri 7 April 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 14 April 2017; no session (Good Friday)
  • Fri 21 April 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 5 May 2017; Talk (TBC)
  • Fri 19 May 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 2 June 2017; Talk (TBC)
  • Fri 16 June 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 30 June 2017; Talk (TBC)
  • Fri 14 July 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 28 July 2017; Talk (TBC)
  • Fri 11 August 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 25 August 2017; Talk (TBC)*
  • Fri 8 September 2017; Coffee and Conversation
  • Fri 22 September 2017; Talk (TBC)

*Please note that the session on Fri 25 August 2017 will take place in the Stables, not the Winston Lounge.

COFFEE AND CONVERSATION

On the sessions where there is no speaker, those attending are invited to bring along items of interest that they wish to show the group.

SUGGEST A SPEAKER

Our speakers come and give talks of for free. If there's something you'd like to come and talk about, please contact;

...by email: Claire cfitzgerald@hillingdon.gov.uk

...or telephone: Elma 01895 632 816 / Evelyn 01895 637 654

Show Times

Friday 7 April, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 21 April, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 5 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 May, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 30 June, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 14 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 28 July, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 11 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 25 August, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 8 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 22 September, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 6 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 20 October, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 3 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 17 November, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 1 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 15 December, 2017 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 5 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 19 January, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 February, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 2 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 16 March, 2018 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2017 Compass Theatre