Hillingdon Artists presents
Annie Ajaka: Black and White

- at Compass Theatre
Annie Ajaka: Black and White

From as far back as I remember, I have always loved to photograph a variety of genres, be it wildlife, landscape, botanical or cityscapes. 

I am constantly striving to learn more, experience and capture as much as I can through the lens. I hope you enjoy the photographs as much as I did capturing them.

Annie Ajaka

This exhibition can be seen on the gallery wall in the bar at Compass Theatre, Tuesday to Saturday from 10.30am to 5pm, and from 9.30am to 12.30pm on Sundays.

Show Times

Sunday 15 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 17 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 18 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 19 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 20 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 21 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 22 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 24 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 26 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 27 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 28 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Sunday 29 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Tuesday 1 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 2 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 3 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 4 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 5 October, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Wednesday 11 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Thursday 12 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Friday 13 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Saturday 14 September, 2019 at
This is a free event - just turn up on the day!
Site created by volunteer effort | © 2011 - 2019 Compass Theatre